2019 Fixtures Announced

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 7:13 PM

The 2019 WAFL Premiership Season is set to be a big one for the Perth Football Club. 

Our 120th anniversary year will kick off with a home game against the newly formed West Coast Eagles WAFL side. Rounds two and three will see us go to battle with South Fremantle and Swan Districts, before we return to Lathlain Park for the round four Anzac Day game against East Perth.

The Anzac Day round will see the Demons play under lights in a Thursday night game, while also marking our 60th year of being known as the "Demons" and calling Lathlain Park home.

The 2019 season will see us play ten home games, two of which will be Thursday night games.





1 Saturday, 6 April West Coast Lathlain Park
2 Saturday, 13 April South Fremantle Fremantle Community Bank Oval
3 - Easter Saturday, 20 April Swan Districts Steel Blue Oval
4 - Anzac Day Thursday, 25 April East Perth Lathlain Park
5 Saturday, 4 May Claremont Lathlain Park
STATE GAME: WAFL v SANFL                 11/12 May
6 Saturday, 18 May West Perth Lathlain Park
7 Saturday, 25 May East Fremantle East Fremantle Oval
8 - WA Day Round Saturday, 1 June Swan Districts Lathlain Park
9 Saturday, 8 June Subiaco Leederville Oval
10 -  Bye
11 Saturday, 22 June Peel Thunder Lathlain Park
12 Saturday, 29 June East Perth Leederville Oval
13 - NAIDOC Saturday, 6 July West Perth Joondalup Arena
14 Saturday, 13 July South Fremantle Lathlain Park
15 - Bye
16 Saturday, 27 July Claremont Claremont Oval
17 Thursday, 1 August Subiaco Lathlain Park
18 Saturday, 10 August West Coast Lathlain Park
19 Saturday, 17 August East Fremantle Lathlain Park
20 Saturday, 24 August Peel Thunder David Grays Arena