Select grade below

4 Demons selected in 2022 State Schoolboys team.

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:51 AM

Congratulations to our four Perth players who have been selected in the 2022 State Schoolboys side who will play in the School Sport National Championship in Lavington, NSW. 

Tyson McGuire, Deacon McGuire, Jadd Hill and Isaak Wittkuhn will proudly represent Perth in thier campaign. 

Congratulations boys.