2018 Jack Ensor Medallist: Sydney Stack

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 12:14 PM

Congratulations to all the Perth Football Club Colts on their 2018 season.

The 2018 season saw our top end players achieve representative honours. Many proved to be outstanding in the State Academy, with Luke English and Sydney Stack achieving All Australian Honours. In what was a trying year for the group, it is promising to see strong state representation.

Ian Hill, Sydney Stack and Luke English have strong AFL prospects in the upcoming draft. Stack in particular furthered this potential by securing the Ensor Medal.

Deven Robertson and Elijah Taylor have been selected to play in the AFL 17s Futures game in the curtain raiser to the 2018 AFL Grand Final.


RWF XVIs Program

Coaches Award                                                 Jack Evans

Troy Cook Courage Award                                Charlie Byron

Ross Young Leadership Award                         Logan McDonald

Waldock Player of the Carnival                         Nathan O’Driscoll


WA State 16s Representatives

Logan McDonald

Nathan O’Driscoll


All Australian 16s Representatives

Logan McDonald

Nathan O’Driscoll


Colts Program

Mark of the Year                                                Elijah Taylor

Goal of the Year                                                Bailey Smith

PP&OA Encouragement Award                        Ryan Mally

Spirit of the Colts Award                                    Lachlan Fraser


2018 WAFL Colts Team of the Year

Luke English

Sydney Stack


WA State 18s Representatives

Luke English

Ethan Hansen

Ian Hill

Deven Robertson

Sydney Stack

Elijah Taylor


All Australian 16s Representatives

Luke English

Sydney Stack





2018 Jack Ensor Medal Runner Up

Connor Sing


2018 Jack Ensor Medallist

Sydney Stack



Sydney STACK             80

Connor SING                 74

Luke ENGLISH              72

Zac CASEY                    57

Nyika JOHN                   55

Deven ROBERTSON     50

Nathan O’DRISCOLL     50

Austin DAVIS                  46

Bailey SMITH                 40

Regan CLARKE             38